Toronto Titans C 9048

2018/19 Results


Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 10:45am
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 5
Toronto Centurians C 9007 1
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
Toronto Centurians C 9007 3
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 3
Toronto Bandits BB 9011 8
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 8:45am
Final
Toronto Rockets B 9085 3
Toronto Titans C 9048 0
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 4
 
Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 6:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 2
Toronto Rockets B 9085 4
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
Brampton Cougars C 1217 0
Toronto Titans C 9048 3
 
Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
Toronto Bandits BB 9011 4
 
Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 9:45am
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 2
Toronto Centurians C 9007 3
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
North York Storm B 3028 5
Toronto Titans C 9048 5
 
Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 9:45am
Final
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 0
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
 
Friday, December 28, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 2
Brampton Cougars C 1217 1
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 4:45pm
Final
Toronto Rockets B 9085 3
Toronto Titans C 9048 3
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Toronto Centurians C 9007 3
Toronto Titans C 9048 3
 
Friday, November 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Brampton Cougars C 1217 1
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 0
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
 
Friday, November 23, 2018 @ 10:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 5
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 0
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 2
North York Storm B 3028 1
 
Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 9:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 4
Toronto Mustangs C 9010 4
 
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 8:30pm
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 7
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 1
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
North York Storm B 3028 3
Toronto Titans C 9048 0
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 11:15am
Final
Toronto Bandits BB 9011 6
Toronto Titans C 9048 0
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Leaside Wildcats C 3801 2
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Toronto Titans C 9048 1
Brampton Cougars C 1217 3